Classic with a Twist. Paris Street Style.

by Cashmere Wrap & Macadamia Nuts

I like to browse through street style photos, although sometimes they make me think that some take fashion a little too far. Call me conservative, but I still believe in rules of decorum and propriety. That is why out of all fashion capitals, Paris is my favorite, as despite the need for creation and self expression, the code of elegance is still respected and well incorporated into fashionable outfits.

hbz-street-style-pfw-fw13-day-6-13-lgn hbz-street-style-pfw-fw13-day-6-20-lgn hbz-street-style-pfw-fw13-day-7-29-lgn hbz-street-style-pfw-fw13-day-8-02-lgn hbz-street-style-pfw-fw13-day-8-14-lgn hbz-street-style-pfw-fw13-day-8-19-lgn hbz-street-style-pfw-fw13-day-8-22-lgn hbz-street-style-pfw-fw13-day2-08-lgn

(Photos: www.harpersbazaar.com)

