Mirror Mirror on the Wall…

by Cashmere Wrap & Macadamia Nuts

28f61677c3c6f2e23608df142427ca6e

Moving from second to third decade of my life I started to be more conscious of some changes visible in the mirror as well as those related to my very own sense of wellbeing. I definitely need more sleep, can’t go through the day without at least one coffee, need longer than before to get through simple cold and for a very long time haven’t found a lip balm that would make my lips feel well taken care off… I get it, really – long gone are the days when I could live on muffins, pancakes and scones without gaining a kilo, sleep 5 hours and show no visible signs of fatigue. No more! I certainly do not feel old, but I definitely feel different and there is no point in denying – thirty is not twenty.

The real question is how to adjust to those changes and do best in keeping what one has and preserving it for the coming decades. I asked myself this very question and came to some conclusions that I would like to share with you over the weekend. One can’t turn back the time, but can make it pass in a more favorable way.

(Photo: http://www.pinterest.com)

