April in Snapshots.

by Cashmere Wrap & Macadamia Nuts

From this month Spring is in full bloom…

ssss

… and thanks to that my wardrobe turned the clock from winter time to spring time (with some additions to my closet like white trousers or washed jeans jacket)…

photo 343-1 photo-1 photo 5001 photo 4993 photo 2001 photo 2993 photo 4882 photo 5-2 photo 4-1 photo 1-31 photo 2-331 image-9

… making all “out and about” more pleasant than before (even though my favorite coffee place was sadly closed – here last pictures from my last latte session)…

photo 304 photo 4 photo 4-3 photo 3 image image-21

… and in the spirit of “practice what you preach” I started to pay more attention to what and how I eat, making my breakfasts one of the most enjoyable times of the day (by now I am practically addicted to strawberries with greek yogurt!).

photo 995 photo 992 photo 554 photo 5-1 photo 1-1 photo 2-1

Next month Happy-Go-Lucky will become more interactive, or should I say already is… can anyone guess where? 🙂

Instagram

